This Sucks

I’m just going to say it THIS SUCKS!! I am having a hard time getting back on track, I do well one day and then tank the next.  I know the tricks I know one meal at a time and forgiving myself.  It’s doing it that isn’t happening.  Motivation just isn’t there.  And I’m at a loss on how to get it back.  Being inactive has taken its toll and I’m only cleared to walk around on it, so I can’t do much and after a while it hurts.  When I was very active I viewed food as a form of fuel what I needed to get through a work out of prepare for a race.  Now I’m so frigging bored and depressed I’m using it as a form of self medication.

I’m so annoyed that I can’t seem to get a grip, I did this before I lost 108 pounds I felt amazing and still I can’t get a grip.  I’m also having a hard time forgiving myself and being nice to me.  I don’t like the way I look at all and am avoiding mirrors if at all possible.  I had a fire when I lost the weight last time, I wanted it so bad that I followed plan, now I can’t seem to find that fire and it’s frustrating me.

 

So what do I do now, give up??? not a chance, I’ll keep chugging and hope I can get this straightened out.  Especially before I go up another size!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Judy
    Jun 16, 2013 @ 12:27:32

    You sound so frustrated and I feel your pain. It sounds like the inability to be active has taken a real toll and I totally get that. But these limitations will pass!! You obviously have all the tools you need to be successful. So be kind to yourself and jump right back into your journey. You got this!!!!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment