Back in the Sadle

2014-10-03 13.44.40Finally feeling like I’m back in the head space where I can lose.  Summer is over and I’m ready to get back to who I like to be.  I’ve discovered pictures of my fit self motivate me way more than my heavy self so I’ve been looking at them a lot.

I passed my spinning instructor test and I’ve started teaching classes at work, which is amazing and I LOVE teaching.  It reminds me of leading meetings, sharing something I’m so passionate about.

I’m hoping to start sharing more often again, I was reading the topic of the week and buddy up made sense to me.  Hiding from my blog isn’t doing me any favors today felt awesome sharing my loss and I can’t wait to share my next win!!

 

Leave a Reply

