Not a workout

So today I took the yoga mat outside to do three circuits of mountain climbers and angry crabs and a mix of other excersizes but after 1 ish rounds I gave in to laying in the sun listening to my ipod. My legs were really tired so I got the message and I’m resting instead. There is always tomorrow, I have a class and roller derby in line for tomorrow so today is a good day to rest

20140521-130158-46918417.jpg

20140521-130158-46918028.jpg
When this is the view why not!?!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Marianne Ernst
    May 21, 2014 @ 14:27:35

    Good for you, Marissa!! If I had that view I would lay out in the sun and enjoy it, too. Good luck in your roller derby!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

