Dear cake you will not win!!!

20140127-103347.jpg

Image

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. dcander2
    Feb 05, 2014 @ 20:43:11

    I always tell myself “oh once I get all the unhealthy stuff out of the house THEN I’ll stop eating it” but really, it’s about self control. When Sean deploys I’m going to attempt it Biggest Loser style. Put some of my favorite snacks & tasty items out in plain view. My dresser, the coffee table, the kitchen counter. I can do this awesome thing where I forget all about some tasty snack hidden away in the pantry…but then I find it and eat it 3 days in a row. Anyways, long paragraph made short-yay for self control and not eating that cake taunting you at the office.

    PS, disregard my wordpress account. I had to make it for an academic writing class last spring and post english things in there.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

