Turkey club

20130928-125701.jpg
Turkey clubs are one of my favorite things to order when I’m at a deli. So today I decided to make my own. I use deli turkey with a sandwich thin and avocado, a slice and a half of bacon, tomato, lettuce and a Dill pickle.

Delish for 9points!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joanne Hoffman
    Sep 28, 2013 @ 22:43:37

    Why 9 points ? Can you break it down please……

    Like

    Reply

  2. Joanne Hoffman
    Sep 29, 2013 @ 00:01:39

    Oh is it the avocado? Cause I came up with 6 points?

    Like

    Reply

  3. Joanne Hoffman
    Sep 29, 2013 @ 00:03:13

    We all miss you Merissa…where are you living now?

    Like

    Reply

  4. Joanne Hoffman
    Sep 29, 2013 @ 00:08:18

    Omg Merissa I just saw the cheese now I get it…here is mine: meatball stroganoff…1smart ones Swedish meatball dinner…add 1tsp sour cream 8 points served with zucchini,onion,carrots,green beans….yumm

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

