Win From Within

It’s a gatorade slogan, but the commercial came on just at the right time for me. I was on the elliptical this morning after doing the recumbent bike and weights but I was fizzling out and wanted to just give up. The commercial is of a college kid who plays foot ball and pushes him self to do one more the win from within slogan hit me. You don’t have to be an athlete to push yourself, and so much of this journey comes from within. Motivation can come from many places but the push comes from inside you. So today I’m saying win from within to myself. I finished the elliptical came home ate my breakfast and tracked the rest of my day.

Leave a Reply

