Buffalo Chick Pea Soup

I looked all over the interwebs looking for a buffalo or spicy chick pea soup and couldn’t find one just lots of Buffalo Chicken soup, but I was in the mood for some beans!

So I looked at all those Buffalo Chicken Soup recipes and adapted.  Yes I know I didn’t look at ALL of the recipes just lots.

So here is what I did I grabbed a bunch of canned goods I had laying around, and a couple fresh ones threw it all in the crock pot and hoped for the best, and what I got kicked ass!

2 cans of chick peas, in 8 cups of broth

Half a cup of hot sauce!

Celery

Can of diced tomatoes

Can of carrots

Can of potatos

Can of green beans

A sweet potato diced

6 hours later and YUMMMM

I served it and corn bread

Leave a Reply

