Reigning it in

I have had a stressful week to say the least, my sweet little son had appendicitis and had to have his appendix removed on Monday.  I did not handle the food part of this well, I ate at the cafeteria with no restriction and feel like crap basically.  I could say that was the reason and that I had been fabulous prior to that but let’s be honest I was horrible last week too.

I could throw a pitty party but I won’t be doing that, I will be reigning it in.

I am starting following simply filling as of dinner tonight, you don’t have to say tomorrow I will start agian or Monday.  You can start at your very next meal and that is what I have chosen to do.

Why simply filling, well simply put it’s the best of the best, it refocuses me on Power Foods.  Which are my best buddies!  I do and feel better eating this way and need to get back to basics.  What better way than the great whole foods, best bang for you points plus Power Foods.

So I will be following simply filling for at least a week and maybe longer.  I have been kinda working the plan and it’s kinda been working.

Tonight I am really working the pln and it will really work.

 

Leave a Reply

