And my belly hurt

Yesterday I ate… A lot, and my belly hurt, I have the choice to continue that pattern get mad and eat to feel better OR I can pick myself up say yeah that happened so what and move on.

Today I am moving on back on track and back in control, because it’s choice not chance that determines your destiny.

Riss

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amy
    Dec 26, 2011 @ 16:17:21

    I did the same yesterday. I let myself. That’s what I’m telling myself. I didn’t fall off a wagon or screw up. I just enjoyed the day. And today, when I woke up I made the choice not to repeat the actions of yesterday. You’re on the right track, mama!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

