Name Change

I have changed the name and direction of the blog, I recently started working at Weight Watchers and wanted to take that out of the equation on the blog to keep myself out of any accidental trouble. (I have a tendency to stick my foot in my mouth.) 

I plan on focusing on my fitness and my cooking, if you know me on facebook and in real life you know I have a passion for cooking good healthy food!! 

This is a gift WW has given me, before losing my weight I was a processed food junky and never really cooked.  WW nudged me to healthy whole foods and I learned to cook wonderful healthy meals for myself and my family!!

I am very proud of the chef I have become and will be posting pictures and some recipes here.

 

~

Rissa

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah @ Running for Myself
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 11:56:58

    Awesome. I love the new name. And I have been enjoying your pictures on fb.

    Like

    Reply

  2. rissamama3
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 20:49:07

    Thank you, I will post some of the recipes on here too!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

