BODYCOMBAT 48 AND SHA’BAM 4 LAUNCH


Saturday June 11 I went to the BODYCOMBAT 48 and SHA’BAM 4 launch at Balance Body Fitness . I showed up at 8:30 and got my T-shirt and my filed out my raffle ticket. It was drizzling but they were still planing on having the launch.

They started off with BODYCOMBAT 48 and just like every other release I have done it was kick ass! Lots of kicks in this release, I didn’t get the ab track as we were outside but I will be taking the class tomorrow and expect a great ab track too!


We did this whole launch in the rain which was awesome makes you feel pretty bad ass!

immediately after was the SHA’BAM 4 launch which is like taking a dance class and feeling like you are in flash dance all in one!  This was so fun to be in the rain for nothing like whipping your wet hair around!

I like SHA’BAM because the moves are simple enough that anyone can do it but they are fun enough that you want to do it! This one has some great songs too, the stretch track is “Forget You” and “I Need A Hero” is also one of the pics which was great fun to do!

Thank you BBF it was a great launch can’t wait until next one!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Monika
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 00:47:17

    Sounds like a great time! I miss Heidi!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 00:53:57

    LOVE your blog! So glad you had a great time!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

