Picture is worth a 1000 words

I just found this picture on my Facebook and had to put it side by side of my most recent photo, this was about a year before I started WW and the biggest I have ever been.  It’s about 100 pounds ago!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cheryl
    Apr 02, 2011 @ 15:27:14

    AMAZING!!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 01:14:35

    WOW! Look at you! You look amazing!!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Elena (running in heels after child)
    Apr 04, 2011 @ 04:09:10

    You look amazing! I hope that someday I will be able to show a before photo, but I have to get there first. I don’t have 100 lbs to loose but about 40, which seems like an endless amount right now but I will get there.

    Good job, be proud,

    elena

    Like

    Reply

  4. Renée (@lowfatpie)
    May 01, 2011 @ 11:26:27

    you look truly gorgeous!! xxx

    Like

    Reply

  5. Kel
    Jun 05, 2011 @ 08:22:54

    OMG look at you woooow … you hot thing ;-)Im sooooo very proud of you my darling … you achieved your goal, well done!!!

    Ps … its great to be back intouch 🙂 missed ya girlie xXx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

