Busy Busy Friday

Since I am no longer working outside of the house I have been really busy, I am surprised by this.  I didn’t think being home all day would be busy, I thought I would be bored most days and hate this but I am finding it’s just the opposite. 

And yesterday was no different, it was a little more so than usual.

I started off with a great breakfast, I will say this is a perk to being home I never had time to cook breakfast and now I do!  vegetable omelette with toast and laughing cow cheese, with coffee off course.

Then it was time to pack up and get going, always bring my water.

We were taking the dogs to the groomers for their day of beauty!

AJ helping me coral Rico

Sneakers patiently waiting.

After dropping them off we headed to BJ’s Wholesale Club.  We did our once a month big trip there, getting toiletries and snacks for the kids.

After finishing at BJ’s I grabbed a coffee and headed home to unload. 

I made a huge salad for lunch and waiting for my daughter to get home so we could pick up the dogs.

Here they are after the groomers handsome little boys!

By the time we made it home it was dinner time, it’s amazing how fast the day can go.

I will be posting another recipe and my weekly weight watchers posts I’m just behind!

Hope everyone is having a great day!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeremy Logsdon
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 22:39:53

    Sounds like a good day! Yummy looking breakfast, too. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

