ABC’s

I saw this on another blog and I have been in a writting rut so I thought I would do this.

A. Age: 32

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you hate: dishes

D. Dogs: Just added a second to the house Sneakers and now Rico!

E. Essential start to your day: coffee

F. Favourite colour: Pink

G. Gold or silver: gold

H. Height: 5′ 5″

I. Instruments you play: nothing

J. Job title: Payroll rep fo 2 more weeks,and godess of all that is good in the Greene household!

K. Kids: 3, 14 year old girl, 11 year old boy and a 2.5 year old boy

L. Live: thoughtfully

M. Mom’s name: Sally

N. Nicknames: Rissa, Missy,and Mommy

O. Overnight hospital stays: kids do that to you!

P. Pet peeve: weak minded people

Q. Quote from a movie: “Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.” Ferris Bueller

R. Right or left handed: Left

S. Siblings: Two younger brothers 17 and 22

T. Time you wake up: 6:30

U. Underwear: New!!! am just getting ones that fit!

V. Vegetables you dislike: none thatI can think of

W. What makes you run late: everything I am always late

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Teeth, ankle, left wrist, and left shoulder, knee

Y. Yummy food you make: I am a great cook I can make almost anything

Z. Zoo- favourite animal: monkey

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s