Refocusing

I am up .8 today and for the most part I know where it has come from. I had a few drinks this week and we had our holiday party as well. Plus being home I am adjusting to the access I have to food. I will refocus this week and be more mindful of what I put in my mouth.  I keep taking bites of this and that and not thinking too much of it but that is going to creep up on me.  I know what I need to do and I have been good at tracking so I have that on my side. 

I am making plans this week to grab more fruit and fill up before leaving for Christmas dinner.  I will pick less at my kids food and follow through with my work outs this week. 

It has been a tough few weeks but hopefully things are leveling out and I can get a handle on all of this.

Leave a Reply

