Falling Behind

I know I have fallen behind on this blog, I have been studying for a professional exame and took the test this past weekend. So I have my time back again! I do have several blogs planned, One on food shopping, one on no longer being obese, one on my night out, another on the launch of the new Body Combat and Body Pump classes. I also would like to write about the upcoming Autism Speaks walk I am doing in 2 weeks with all of my children.

So expect to see a few posts coming up, I hope everyone is doing well.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Steve
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 18:25:48

    I’m looking forward to the new BodyCombat and BodyPump classes!

    Welcome back to blogland 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. rissamama3
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 18:36:29

    Thank you I love those classes, especially the Combat class I have a great instructor for that class. I am waiting for pictures from the gym the owner was supposed to send them to me.

    Like

    Reply

  3. writeway73
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 18:27:22

    Your blog is amazing…I hope to one day be as motivated as you about my weight loss!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

