Still Here

I am just posting quickly, I have been crazy busy the kids are getting out of school and I am studying for a big certification at work. Between all that and staying at the excersize and healthy eating writing the blog is way on the back burner.

I am doing fabulous, I am down a total of 54 pounds now and well into the 190’s my next goal is 179 at which point I will no longer be obese

I have accomplished another 5K and shaved 6 minutes off the first ones time at 38 minutes I have another coming this weekend and hope to do even better since the last one was very hilly.

I am hoping to get back to writting soon I still have to exam what got me here and what will keep me with my healthy life style. I think this helps keep me focused as well… but I think it will be sporadic until I get the certification under my belt.

Hope everyone is doing well, I have been sneaking around reading the blogs though!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Josie
    Jul 21, 2010 @ 15:55:58

    Way to go! You’ve made incredible progress…congrats on entering onederland! I’m sure you’ll be non-obese in no time! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

