Weigh In the “ONEDERLAND” edition

Big Loss this week 4.2
Starting weight 247

Current weight 199.6

Total Loss 47.4

I have said good-bye, good riddance, see ya never to the 200!!!  I am going to work hard this week to widen the gap to the 200’s but I couldn’t be happier about onederland.  What a great weigh in. 

 I also cut my hair, I promised my self I would when I hit onederland, I didn’t take a picture yet but it’s really cute and I think my face looks very different.

This week I tracked all week and had about 20 or so weekly points left, but had 57 activity points when closing out the week which feels great I worked out every day this week, and plan on keeping this up next week.

Monday – I plan on walking at lunch ( which I do everyday with my friend at work) then take spinning that night and body pump right after that.

Tuesday – I will get up in the morning and run, I need to keep with this for my races coming up

Wednesday – body pump

Thursday – cardio kick ( which is a lot like a tae bo class)

Friday – Run I didn’t run this friday just went for my lunch time walk

Saturday is spinning if I can get a bike other wise it’s a video or walk

I try to pre plan my week for working out and lunches this week I will be doing my chicken salad again this week, I am kinda big salad’d out.

I have to come up with a plan for next weekend, we have 3 children’s birthday parties and there will be a lot of food I won’t eat at them.  All are BBQ’s and since I don’t eat meat from animals with 4 legs that means hot dogs and hamburgers are off the market for me.  So it’s going to take some real planing on my part to not stick to the sweets as an alternative.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carla
    May 18, 2010 @ 23:59:17

    Awesome! Congrats on the loss and making it to the 100’s!!!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Brandon
    May 19, 2010 @ 03:46:34

    Welcome to onederland! That’s an awesome accomplishment, great job! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. Jess
    May 19, 2010 @ 08:13:12

    Oh my! HOORAY FOR ONEDERLAND! That is amazing! Doesn’t it feel good? Dude, the Big Two disappeared and now you’re in the Ones.

    That’s pretty amazing. Remember to embrace all of your hard work. Be proud of yourself!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

