Weigh In

Stopping by to weigh in

Loss this week 2.4
Starting weight 247

Current weight 202.4

Total Loss 44.6

do you see that… how close I am to Onerland?? How about how close I am to 50 pounds! I can not wait, talk about motivation

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jess
    May 02, 2010 @ 10:01:36

    HOORAY FOR THE LOSS! AND I AM SO EXCITED FOR YOU! Onederland is a great feeling. Say adios to the 200s soon! Keep it up. I can’t wait to have you join me in Onederland 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Frank Dobner
    May 02, 2010 @ 14:54:05

    Way to go. When you get excited, action happens.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Carla
    May 04, 2010 @ 00:30:53

    I’m super happy for you. All you hard work is paying off. I’ts nice to see your excitement!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

