weekly weigh in

Starting Weight: 247

Last Week 205.4

This Week 204.8

Down .6

Total loss 42.2

I will take it!  Any loss is a good loss.  I have started Body Pump and Spinning this week as well as week 2 of C25K which again I will repeat this week so I don’t push my knee too hard and get comfortable with this before moving on.  I feel great, I am starting to see my body change as a result of the work outs, I feel stronger and all around happier.

I am starting to see what I will feel like when I reach my goal when I am all around healthy I have started to take on the issues that got me here and know that I will be healthier on all fronts when I am done.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Frank Dobner
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 17:29:31

    I think that one of the things about losing weight that is so pleasing is how much lighter on your feet you are. Have you noticed that?

    Like

    Reply

  2. Carla
    Apr 26, 2010 @ 16:20:54

    Great job on the loss this week!

    Like

    Reply

  3. josie
    Apr 28, 2010 @ 15:05:27

    Congrats! You’ve had a great week! I love how losing weight changes more than just the physical.

    Way to go.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

