REEEMIIIIXXXXXX!!!! Weekend Worriors part 2 again!

I am joining Craig over at craigversion2.wordpress.com ( yes I have not learned pretty links yet!) at redoing the weekend worriers challenge.  I didn’t fail last weekend but didn’t do my best.  Soooo here i go again, I need the motivation.

1. I will excersize Friday, Saturday and Sunday one of which will be the C25K ( not really sure how I feel about running again)

2. I will start working on my abs, I need to start a core strength training routine.  I do pilates ocasionally but need to be consistant.

3. I will stay with in my points the whole weekend.  Which probably means no alcohal.

That’s what I am up to this weekend how about you??

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. erintakescontrol
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 20:45:02

    Great goals for the weekend – I’m re-doing with Craig, too! It’s all about supporting each other, and really, accountability is awesome!!!

    Like

    Reply

    • rissamama3
      Apr 10, 2010 @ 11:53:01

      Accountability is an awesome motivator, I am a weight watchers member and I go to my meeting every week it keeps me going all week long. This blog is another way of doing that.

      Like

      Reply

  2. Carla
    Apr 10, 2010 @ 20:07:14

    I hope the challenge is going well for you so far this weekend! Good luck! I will be spending the entire weekend probably cooking for my three boys (or 4 boys really if you count hubby!)and cleaning the house (which is a disaster from said boys!)

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

