I’m becoming a Warrior

I will be participating in the weekend worrier challenge again this weekend. (thank you http://solongfatass.com/ ) This will be the perfect weekend to really push through. I am hosting Easter this year so I will have the family up on Sunday. And will have to get everything together Saturday. Plus I am to start level 2 of the Biggest Loser Cardio Max. I am a little intimidated by it so this will push me.

Here are my challenges

1. I will work out every day this weekend.
2. I will not eat until I am ready to explode on Sunday, I will exercise portion control.
3. I will start level 2 of the Biggest Loser Cardio Max

So what are your plans for this weekend?? Do you have a strategy to get through the holiday? Do you have a special activity planned?

Maybe you should join in on Weekend Warriors Challenge.

http://solongfatass.com/category/weekend-warriors-challenge/

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brandon
    Apr 03, 2010 @ 04:02:15

    So happy to have you along for the challenge! Good luck with your goals this weekend, and I can’t wait to hear your results on Monday!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Weekend Warriors Challenge #2 – Who’s In? — So Long, Fat Ass!
  3. Trackback: Shout out to my fellow Warriors! « Fatty slims down
  4. Trackback: Weekend Warrior Challenge - April 2010 | Male Weight Loss Now
  5. Trackback: Weekend Warriors – I know, it’s Tuesday already edition « Minus Five Times Ten

Leave a Reply

